My Pink and Brown Lipsticks

IMG_2164.jpg

I was not a lipstick person when I started using makeup. So I made sure that I buy a brown or neutral shade lipstick. I wanted to have pink shades initially but when I see the swatches of pink lipsticks at the store, I would instantly jump to brown shades as I felt more comfortable using browns. Later on, gradually I started buying pink lipsticks too. So here is my collection!

IMG_2097 (2).jpg
L to R: Makeup Revolution London “Life is what you make it”, Maybelline Colorshow “Caramel Custard” Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick “Moonlight Pink”, Attitude “Natural Brown”, Lakme Enrich Satin “P147”, Maybelline Colorsensational Moisture Extreme “Fudge”, Elle18 Color Pops “42 Coral Romance”, Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick “Iced Cocoa”

 

 

Brown Shades:

  1. Maybelline Colorshow – Caramel Custard
  2. Attitude – Natural Brown
  3. Maybelline Colorsensational Moisture Extreme – Fudge
  4. Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick – CB028 Iced Cocoa

IMG_2090 (2).jpg

 

Pink Shades:

  1. Makeup Revolution London “Life is what you make it”Lip Power
  2. Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick – P077 Moonlight Pink
  3. Lakme Enrich Satin – P147
  4.  Elle 18 Color Pops Lipstick – 42 Coral RomanceIMG_2084 (3).jpg
IMG_2162.jpg
L to R: 1. Makeup Revolution London -“Life is What you make it”; 2. Lakme Enrich Satin “P147”; 3. Elle 18 Color Pops -“42 Coral Romance”;4. Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick – “p077 Moonlight Pink”; 5. Attitude – “Natural Brown”; 6. Maybelline Colorsensational Moisture Extreme – “Fudge”; 7. Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick – “CB028 Iced Cocoa”; 8. Maybelline Colorshow – “Caramel Custard”

Among these lipsticks Blue Heaven Xpression Iced Cocoa and Attitude Natural Brown are my favorite. I use Iced Cocoa for pretty much any occassions.

Hope you enjoyed!

 

Have you used any of the above lipsticks? Which are your favorite shades of Lipstick? Do let me know by commenting below

 

 

14 thoughts on “My Pink and Brown Lipsticks

Leave a comment